Exportia Lab: Accessing EU funds as a non-Europe based business

Exportia Lab: Accessing EU funds as a non-Europe based business

Join us for an insightful session with Antonia Loncar, a seasoned Strategist in EU Affairs, as we delve into the European funding opportunities for businesses located outside of Europe. This event is specially curated for exporters eager to explore the financial support avenues to expand and generate more sales in Europe!

Topic: EU Funding Available for Non-Europe Based Exporters

Key Areas of Discussion:
– Understanding EU funding programs
– Maximizing opportunities for non-EU businesses

Who should attend:
This event is tailored for exporters not based in Europe who are keen to explore EU funding as a means to enhance their operations and growth in Europe.

Date and Time:
Date: February 20, 2024
Time: 9 AM AEDT | 7 AM KST | 6 AM CST
(19 FEBRUARY at 2 PM PST)

Don’t miss this chance to gain valuable insights from Antonia Loncar and position your business to leverage EU funds effectively. Register now to secure your spot and unlock the potential for financial growth in the European market.

Hosted by: 

Christelle Damiens
Managing Director @Exportia

Christelle Damiens is the Managing Director of Exportia, which provides an outsourced European Sales & Marketing team to non-EU B2B manufacturing and technology companies. She is also an award winning author and a business speaker. Her second book “The four steps to generate your first million euros in sales’  won the Australian Business Book Award 2020 in the Communications and Sales category and was a finalist in the Entrepreneurship & Small Business Category, as well as an Amazon best seller. www.exportia.com.au

To learn more, visit : christelledamiens.com

Guest: 

Antonia Loncar
Strategist in EU affairs at Antonia (L)online(car)

Antonia Loncar brings a wealth of experience in EU affairs and strategic planning. She’s a communication specialist with extensive experience in strategic and EU communications. She believes that efficient communication offers 360° view, relies on a strong digital narrative and is developed through engaged storytelling.

 

 

2024-06-03T12:37:21+10:00